THE FUTURE

Friday April 26

Niagara Artists Centre

St Catharines, ON

Album release concert for Half An Hour. With Zach Bury and Brandon Agnew & The Euchre Party.  354 St Paul St.  Doors open at 7pm, show at 8.  $15 advance (click here), $20 at door.

Saturday April 27

The Rock on Locke -

Church of St John the Evangelist

Hamilton, ON

Album release concert for Half An Hour.  Proceeds go to the Hand Clinic at Hamilton General Hospital.  With Lisa Savard-Quong.  320 Charlton Ave W at Locke St.  Doors open at 7:30pm, show at 8.  Licensed / all ages.  Tickets are $20 and available here.  If you can't attend but would like to support the Hand Clinic, you can donate here.

Thursday May 2

Burdock


Toronto, ON

With Jesse Northey and Kelly Sloan.  1184 Bloor St W.  Doors open at 7:30pm, show at 8.  $15 advance (click here) or $20 at the door.

Friday May 10

The Yeti Cafe


Kitchener, ON

With Ryan Valentine.  14 Eby St N.  Show starts at 9pm, but come by earlier to grab a drink and a seat.  Tickets are $20 and available here.

Saturday May 11

Upbeat Guitar Studio


Guelph, ON

With Magpie.  99 Wyndham St N.  8:30pm.  PWYC with $10 suggested.

Friday June 21

Bowie's

Smiths Falls, ON

20 Russell St E.  Sets at 8:30pm and 11:30pm.  $10 suggested.

Saturday June 22

Street Piano Series

Kemptville, ON

Details coming soon.

THE PAST

Saturday April 13

The Second Wedge

Uxbridge, ON

UFOREA Second Saturday Concert Series.  With Sarah Beatty.  14 Victoria St.  7pm.  PWYC, $10 suggested.

Saturday December 9

The Hayloft

Dundas, ON

An intimate concert in an old barn. With Sarah Beatty and Sunset Beach (Dylan Hudecki). Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8. $20. Tix and full details via Eventbrite.

Saturday June 24

The Moonshine Cafe

Oakville, ON

Live performance of Neil Young's album Harvest and other Young songs. $20. 8:30pm. 137 Kerr St. Come sing along!